- The Torah World Gateway
תרומה זכר למחצית השקל - לישיבה הגדולה בעולם! תרמו כעת ועזרו לנו

Ein Aya Shabat Chapter A Paragraph 56

The Two Stages of Life: Growing + Giving

Rav Kook divides life into 2 basic stages: First developing one's talents and spirituality, and only afterwards can one concentrate on giving and altruism, for only then does he have what to contribute.
Click to dedicate this lesson
More on the topic of Ein Aya

It is not possible to send messages to the Rabbis through replies system.Click here to send your question to rabbi.

את המידע הדפסתי באמצעות אתר