Ask the rabbi

  • Halacha
  • Beverages

100% juice - except grape juice

undefined

Rabbi Jonathan Blass

14 Tishrei 5767
Question
Rav, I read a question from 11 Tammuz 5763 which stated all 100% juice is kosher... and does not need a hecksher. I would only like to add that this would be all juice with the exception of grape juice. Kol Tov
Answer
Correct.
את המידע הדפסתי באמצעות אתר yeshiva.org.il