- The Torah World Gateway
Beit Midrash Shabbat and Holidays The Laws of Pesach

Pesach - Halacha and Hagada

In every generation, a person has to see himself as if he left Egypt. The Seder divides into four parts. the four parts correspond to the four cups.
Dedicated to the memory of
Amram son of Sultana
Click to dedicate this lesson
More on the topic of The Laws of Pesach

It is not possible to send messages to the Rabbis through replies system.Click here to send your question to rabbi.

את המידע הדפסתי באמצעות אתר