- The Torah World Gateway
Ask the rabbi Halacha Various Products

Kosher Drinks

What makes Coke & Pepsi kosher and not a drink like A&W rootbeer?
Coke and Pepsi are GENERALLY considered Kosher, but not necessarily all over the world. I do not know what A&W Rootbeer is but it may not be permissible either because of a non Kosher ingredients or because non kosher ingredients are made on the same line of manufacture. esw
More on the topic of Various Products

It is not possible to send messages to the Rabbis through replies system.Click here to send your question to rabbi.

את המידע הדפסתי באמצעות אתר